Thursday, August 25, 2011

VISIONS OF ATLANTIS: 'Maria Magdelena' Track Listing, Cover Artwork Unveiled

Austrian symphonic metallers VISIONS OF ATLANTIS will release a new EP called "Maria Magdelena" on October 21.

The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Maria Magdalena
02. Melancholia
03. Change Of Tides
04. Last Shut Of Your Eyes
05. Distant Shores
06. Beyond Horizon- The Poem Pt. II

Check out the cover artwork below.

VISIONS OF ATLANTIS recently announced the addition of guitarist Cris Tian to the group's ranks.

VISIONS OF ATLANTIS's fourth album, "Delta", was released in North America on March 15 via Napalm Records. The CD was recorded Dreamscape Studios in Munich, Germany and marks the debut of the band's new singer, Maxi Nil, who joined the group in 2009.

No comments: