Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Believe - preview of "Seeing is Believing" DVD available on YouTube

The second live DVD by Believe will be released on April, 30th in Europe and June, 19th in USA (via MVD) but today you can see its preview. Track “AA” is available on Metal Mind Productions’ official channel on YouTube in THIS location.

Believe - this outstanding art-rock act was formed by guitarist Mirek Gil – the former leader and composer of Polish prog-rock legend Collage. DVD entitled “Seeing Is Believing” was recorded in November 2011 in Wyspianski Theatre in Katowice, Poland. During this unique evening Believe in the line-up: Mirek Gil – guitars, Karol Wróblewski – vocal, Satomi – violin, Vlodi – drums, Przemas – bass guitar and Konrad Wantrych – keyboards, primarily presented material from their last studio album „World Is Round” (Metal Mind Productions, 2010). DVD also include bonus video material: Interview with Mirek Gil and Karol Wróblewski, Music for One Leg (documentary about the band’s drummer), bootleg gig Live at Progresja, Warsaw, 2011. Other extras: Biography, Discography, Photo Gallery and Desktop images.
Seeing Is Believing DVD
1. No Time Inside
2. World Is Round
3. This Bread Is Mine
4. And All the Roads
5. What They Want (Is My Life)
6. Lay Down Forever
7. AA
8. Guru
9. New Hands
10. Cut Me Paste Me
11. Poor King of Sun / Return
12. Silence
Bonus videos:
Interview with Mirek Gil and Karol Wróblewski
Music for One Leg (documentary)
Friends for Robert, 2011
Live at Progresja, Warsaw, 2011

No comments: