Tuesday, June 2, 2015

NEXT TO NONE - A Light in the Dark - Now available to PRE-ORDER!!!

InsideOut Music is proud to partner with Radiant Records for the North American  
Next to None pre-order!

Due for release June 30th, 'A Light in the Dark' is Next to None's debut album. Merging modern aggression with considerable melodic depth and multi-part arrangements, the prodigies in Next to None represent the next generation of progressive music!

Formed in the Lehigh Valley area of Pennsylvania, the young band features Max Portnoy (16, drums), Ryland Holland (16, guitar), Kris Rank (16, bass) and Thomas Cuce (17, vocals/keyboards). The album features guest appearances by Bumblefoot (Guns N' Roses) & Neal Morse, and was produced by Mike Portnoy.

You can now pre-order the 9-song, 57-minute album on CD; it is also available at a special bundle price, paired with one of two different shirt designs. Please find all available preorder packages here:

A Light in the Dark tracklist:
1. The Edge Of Sanity
2. You Are Not Me
3. Runaway
4. A Lonely Walk
5. Control
6. Lost
7. Social Anxiety
8. Legacy
9. Blood On My Hands

Next To None online:


No comments: