Wednesday, May 18, 2011

DEEP PURPLE Keyboardist DON AIREY To Release 'All Out' Solo Album In August

Legendary keyboardist Don Airey (DEEP PURPLE, OZZY OSBOURNE, RAINBOW) will release a new solo album, "All Out", on August 22 via Provogue Records. The CD features a guest appearance by blues guitarist Joe Bonamassa (BLACK COUNTRY COMMUNION).

"All Out" track listing:

01. The Way I Feel Inside
02. Estancia
03. People In Your Head
04. B'cos
05. Running From The Shadows
06. Right Arm Overture
07. Fire
08. Lon Road
09. Wrath Of Thor
10. Tobruk

No comments: